Emily and Sydnie

Standard

Just a quick note to acknowledge the support my beautiful babies have shown toward my journey.  My 13 year old, Emily and 6 year old, Sydnie are both awakened to blazing alarm clocks, beds made, breakfast eaten, dressed, hair brushed and ready to get out the door at 7am when I return home to take the first round to school.  How freaking AWESOME is that!?!  Now, ask me how this is going in a week.  Uh-huh.  Mommy loves you, you cooperative big girls, you!! *big smile* 🙂

About MoJo

A woman on a mission......a mission to find her way back to feeling, living and being healthy. As a single parent, she is busy, but that's a lame excuse for not getting her butt to the gym and making better grocery store choices. She says "CAN DO" to everyone but herself no more! So, it's time to put down the cookies and put on the tennis shoes......I am this woman so here I go!

5 responses »

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

